Further studies after your FSBL Qualification:

FSBL courses have a direct route to various universities to facilitate progression opportunities for our graduates. Our courses are recognized internationally.

Here are some examples of our progression opportunities, and if you would like to receive further details, please contact University Placements at info@fsbl.uk.

FSBL is an approved centre to deliver Level 4 to Level 8. Our courses have direct access to enter into UK and USA based Universities. These universities offer credit for undergraduate and postgraduate master’s degrees. This will allow for a more flexible, lower cost route to achieve a student’s academic ambitions.


Placement Level

Holders of Level 2 and 3 qualificationsEntry to the first year of degree qualifications
Holders of Level 4 qualificationsEntry on to the second year of a British honours’ degrees in the respective field
Holders of Level 5 qualificationsFinal year (top-up) at various universities in the UK
Holders of Level 6 qualificationsEntry to master’s degrees or postgraduate diplomas
Holders of Level 7 qualificationsEntry to the final stage of Masters qualifications, such as MBAs and MSc degrees.
Holders of Level 8 qualificationsPreferential entry to a variety of Doctoral qualifications, including DBAs and PhDs


FSBL offers a number of progression routes from our courses directly into University. Below are examples that can save the students significant time and costs.

We continue to extend our range of qualifications. For more options and further information please contact us.

List of Universities with Progression Paths

  • Anglia Ruskin University
  • University of East London
  • University of Gloucestershire
  • De Montfort University
  • University of Bolton
  • University of Lincoln
  • University of West of Scotland
  • University of Wolverhampton
  • Birmingham City University
  • University of Derby
  • University of Northampton
  • Arden University
  • University of Law
  • Bath Spa University
  • Bangor University
  • Leeds Beckett University
  • University of Bedfordshire
  • BPP University
  • Buckinghamshire New University
  • University of Chichester
  • Cardiff Metropolitan University
  • University of Cumbria
  • Glasgow Caledonian University
  • Northumbria University
  • University of Huddersfield
  • Liverpool John Moores University
  • London South Bank University
  • The Open University
  • Staffordshire University
  • University of Portsmouth
  • University of New England – Australia
  • Wrexham Glyndwr University